Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Take care and thrive.
9 novembre 2007

Allways, allways begining with the first.

ptit_bonhommeAye ! Welcome. Now, we can say that the begining of this blog ain't very original.

I've cried, yesterday. And the worst is that I know that a lot of people feels everytime more pain than me. But, the man being what he is, sometimes, often, in fact, the ego wins the fight against the pity for people who hasn't so much chance than ourselves.

I've moved on. And, yesterday was a black day. I missed people who lives where I lived. And I've broke down. I haven't cried since a long, long time ago. So, the tears were impossible to stop. It was very, very difficult. I think my life has never been so... complicated.

After the tears, the shame. Yes, I hadn't any reason to cry. You know why.

After the same, the resolution. What kind of resolution could I take, except the one who forbid me to cry for nothing ? I just have to prove I'm wronger than the others. I don't want commiseration. I'd want to never hear again the condolences from the others. I have too love for they to abide their wails.

Fates changed

Life healed like a wound

How does it kind of life healed ?

Don't live

Such a scar

I cover myself, I uncover myself.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
L
I miss You <3<3<3<br /> I hope See You soon :) :)<br /> <3<3<3<3
Take care and thrive.
Publicité
Publicité