Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Take care and thrive.
10 novembre 2007

But you work in a shirt with your name tag on it.

Aye ! I was looking for nothing, and I've found a kind of gag. It's not fabulous, but I've loved.


--- The president, Mrs Baobab convenes her son Ivory :

- I call you because I need you to work in my government. I want you to take care of the department of war because you're the most qualified to do this.

- I'm sorry, I can't accept your offer.

- What ? You refuse the post I proposed to you ?

- Yes. Being the war secretary is a lot of work : if I accept, I will have to form new armed forces, to train them, and if I do a mistake it could be the end for all of us...

- Don't you want to find again our lost honnor ? Our nation will get out victoriously of the war ! We absolutely can't loose it, we have prepared this war for so much time ! The ill-threatment done to our nation during all these centuries are going to be repared. And thanks to you, we will be avenged. You will be cheered as a heroe, not only for us, but also for the other nations who are persecute by the enemy.

- Well... I know, but do you think war is the best solution ? We can't resolve violence by using violence.

- Don't you understand ? The enemy doesn't want any negociation. It's a barbaric nation thirsty of wealth. Our life is in danger. They persecute us and it will never change. We must react now because nobody can make them stop !

- Ok, you're right. I accept the post. This situation won't continue for long. I must react and I'll do it !

- That's a great decision son. Us, the elephants will fight until the last one against the humans ! This is going to be the World War III ! ---


Looking for shelter

Riding the pendulum

To paradise.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Take care and thrive.
Publicité
Publicité